Guest Reviews

Dunmore, PA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Awesome place for a weekend with friends. Plenty of beds for larger groups.
View Property: 125665
Holts Summit, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
It was a great place to stay. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. When they found out we were newlyweds they brought us a bottle of wine, told us they would have had Champagne in the room if they knew. The accommodations were super. Will definitely go back! Steve and Laurie were great hosts. Superb views of the lake.
View Property: 135363
Las Vegas, NV
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Great experience. Excellent, prepared, accommodating host. The condo was clean, in great shape, and well-equipped. Cant recommend this host and property enough.
View Property: 136209
Roscoe, IL
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Nice unit and friendly host.
View Property: 136209
New York, NY
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Great Airbnb experience! We liked the space and the convenience of being near Lake of the Ozarks State Park and other attractions in the area.
View Property: 136209
St. Louis, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Great place
View Property: 136209
Kansas City, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Pictures do not do this place justice. We had a wonderful stay and John was available to answer questions. House was stocked with towels, glasses, and items for cooking. We rain out of toilet paper and made a run for K-cups so we could use the Keurig.
Overland Park, KS
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Great location! Very family friendly.
View Property: 125665
Evergreen Park, IL
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Home was very clean in a great location. Close to shopping and restaurants. The cove that the house sits in is great for swimming as the waters are calmer. Had an enjoyable stay and would rent again.
View Property: 125665
Overland Park, KS
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
This house is in a great location and is good for family with smaller kids. Dock slips are not available if you have a boat, must moor on the side. The back deck is very spacious. Upstairs has been redone nicely. Neighbors deck is very close, but they were nice people.
View Property: 125665
Maryland Heights, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Place was great and exactly as written. If youre looking for a chill place on the water thats about 10-15 minutes from everything, this is your joint.
St. Louis, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Had an amazing time! House is amazing and the private deck and dock are amazing too!
St. Louis, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Amazing view and great location! The owner was easy to get ahold of. Condo was very nice and comfortable. Perfect place to stay at Lake of the Ozarks.
View Property: 120894
Lawrence, KS
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
We loved this place and would recommend this to everyone. Its just perfect!!!!!
View Property: 120894
Tulsa, OK
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
This place was great. Lovely view, great amenities, clean and a well-stocked kitchen. The only comment I have is regarding the balcony, which might not be the best spot for young children(we had our two-year-old with us) as it is very high and the bars could be easily climbed. It wasnt a problem for us but is something to consider if traveling with small children.
View Property: 120894
Athens, GA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
This is a very nice unit full of nice features. The view of the lake is wonderful that can be enjoyed from the balcony. We were there for a conference in the area so spent little time there, but it was a comfortable, quiet place away from a noisy hotel.
View Property: 120894
Collinsville, IL
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Very clean, great location with a patio that overlooks the lake. Perfect size for a weekend at the lake.
View Property: 119069
St. Louis, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Johns place was great! Decorated so cute and cozy, and right on the lake. If you dont have a boat you can swim and fish off the dock or in the pool. Not too many steps to get to the lake and beautiful bedroom and balcony view. Fast at responding back. Also with all the surrounding condos, the dock wasnt crowded with a ton of people, which made me happy. Overall excellent weekend, would stay here again.
View Property: 119069
Raymore, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
The owner was easy to get ahold of and very accommodating. This condo was right on the water with a great view. Perfect location close to everything but also set back off the road a little so you had some privacy! Very clean very cute home! I highly recommend it.
View Property: 119069
Dallas, TX
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Wonderful spot out of the fray. Wonderful hosts.
View Property: 135363
Birmingham, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Clean, stylish and cozy! Perfect little nook in the woods with a beautiful view of the lake yet within close proximity to restaurant and activities. The Hosts are great people, very welcoming and helpful. Would 100% recommend!
View Property: 135363
Kansas City, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Great location!
Sloan, IA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
This was a great condo. Very clean and there was adequate space for everyone. Location was good as well, not a lot going on in the immediate area but we were just a short cab ride away from the nightlife spots. Very spacious dock that was utilized every day. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.
Bonner Springs, KS
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
I will absolutely be coming back to this Airbnb. Good location, nice place, enough space, great host, and has the BEST sunrises.
Saint Mary, MO
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
This was my second time staying here. The house and location are both great and fit our groups needs. The dock is perfect for lounging on and relaxing!
Pierron, IL
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Perfect place to stay for the weekend!!
View Property: 133828